Duck About Tours - Darwin Harbour Cruises and Darwin Day Tours

 

Tickets for Ride the Croc Darwin Harbour Cruises m 0403 542 230

 

Adults: $38
Seniors: $35
Children (3 - 14 years inclusive): $25
Family (2 adults, 2 children): $105

 

Tour Times for Splash n Dash (1hour 15 minutes)

October 2014 : Tours running weather/tides permitting, and minimum numbers required. Please call to book.

 Monday 20th October no tours

Tuesday 21st October no tours

Wednesday 22nd October 1.30, 3.00 and sunset

Thursday 23rd October 7.30am & 9.00am

Friday 24th October no tours

saturday 25th October 3.00pm and sunset 5.30

Sunday 26th October no tours

Monday 27th October no tours

Tuesday 28th October 9.30am 11.00am

Wednesday 29th October 10.00am, 11.30am, 5.30pm sunset

Thursday 30th & Friday 31st October no tours

Saturday 1st November 10.00am, 11.30am & 5.30 sunset

Suunday 2nd & Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th November - no tours

Thursday 6th Novemeber  - 2.00pm & 3.30pm

Friday 7th & Saturday 8th November - no tours

Sunday 9th November - 8.30am & 10.00am

 

 

 

Further dates will then be uploaded at a later stage. Please call if you have any queries.

 

 Tickets for Ride the Croc Darwin Harbour Sunset Cruises

 

Adults: $57
Seniors: $52
Children (3 to 14 years inclusive): $35
Family (2 adults, 2 children): $160

Sunset Tour Times (2 hours)

October 2014 Sunset Tour: Tours running weather/tides permitting, and minimum numbers required.

Wednesday 22nd October - 5.30 sunset

Saturday 25th October - 5.30 Sunset

Wednesday 29th October - 5.30 sunset

Saturday 1st November - sunset to be confirmed

Further dates will then be uploaded at a later stage. Please call us on 0403 542 230 if you have any queries.

 

Tickets for BIG Wheels on Water Darwin Day Tours

Unfortunately BIG Wheels on Water tours will not be operating for the 2014 Season. 

 

 

 

 

duckabout news & events
duckabout book now
duckabout giftvouchers