Duckabout Tours-Darwin Harbour Cruises and Darwin Day Tours

Tickets for Ride the Croc Darwin Harbour Cruises m 0403 542 230

Adults: $38
Seniors: $35
Children (3 - 14 years inclusive): $25

Family (2 adults, 2 children): $105

Tour Times for Splash n Dash (1hour 15 minutes) - 2015

 May

Monday 11th May through to Friday 23rd May running each day: 10.00am, 11.30am & 1.30pm

Saturday 24th May 10.00am & 11.30am

Sunday 25th May through to Sunday 31st May running each day: 10.00am, 11.30am & 1.30pm

June

Monday 1st June through to Tuesday 30th June running each day: 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm & 3.00pm

July

Wednesday 1st July through to Saturday 4th July running each day: 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm & 3.00pm

Sunday 5th July, 10.00am & 1.30pm

Monday 6th July, 10.00am, 11.30am, & 1.30pm

Tuesday 7th July, 10.00am, 11.30am & 1.30pm

Wednesday 8th July through to Friday 31st July running each day: 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm & 3.00pm

More times will be uploaded at a later stage

 

Tickets for Ride the Croc Darwin Harbour Sunset Cruises

Adults: $57
Seniors: $52
Children (3 to 14 years inclusive): $35
Family (2 adults, 2 children): $160

Sunset Tour Times (2 hours)

May

Saturday 16th May 5.15pm - 7.15pm

Wednesday 20th May 5.00pm - 7.00pm

Saturday 23rd May 5.00pm - 7.00pm

Wednesday 27th May 5.00pm - 7.00pm

Saturday 30th May 5.00pm - 7.00pm

June

Running every Wednesday and Saturday 5.00pm - 7.00pm

July

Wednesday 1st July 5.00pm - 7.00pm

Saturday 4th July 5.00pm - 7.00pm

Running every Saturday and Wednesday from Saturday 11th July through to Wednesday 29th July 5.00pm - 7.00pm

 

Please call us on 0403 542 230 if you have any queries.

 

Tickets for BIG Wheels on Water Darwin Day Tours

BIG Wheels on Water is not operating at the present time

duckabout news & events
duckabout book now
duckabout giftvouchers