Duck About Tours - Darwin Harbour Cruises and Darwin Day Tours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tickets for Ride the Croc Darwin Harbour Cruises m 0403 542 230
Adults: $38
Seniors: $35
Children (3 - 14 years inclusive): $25
Family (2 adults, 2 children): $105

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tour Times for Splash n Dash (1hour 15 minutes) - April 2015.

 

Friday 24th  April 10.00am 11.30am and 1.30pm

Sunday 26th April 10.00am and 11.30am and 1.30pm

Monday 27th April 10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm

Tuesday 28th April10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm

Wednesday 29th April10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm and 5.30 sunset

Thursday 30th April 10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm

Friday 1st May 10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm

Saturday 2nd May 10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm and 5.30 sunset

Sunday 3rd May 10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm

Monday 4th May 10.00am, 11.30am private hire 2.30 - 5.30pm

Tuesday 5th May10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm

Wednesday 6th May 10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm and 5.30pm sunset

Thursday 7th May 10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm

Friday 8th May 10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm

Saturday 9th May 10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm.  Sunset -  booked out for private function

Sunday 10th May 10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm

Monday 11th May through to Sunday 17th May.  running each day: 10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm

Sunsets: Wednesday 13th 5.30 - 7.30pm, and Saturday 16th May 5.30 - 7.30pm

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More times to be uploaded at a later stage:

 

 

 

 Please call if you have any questions. 

 

 

 

 

Tickets for Ride the Croc Darwin Harbour Sunset Cruises

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Adults: $57
Seniors: $52
Children (3 to 14 years inclusive): $35
Family (2 adults, 2 children): $160

 

 

 

 

Sunset Tour Times (2 hours)

 Wednesday 29th April 5.30 - 7.30pm

Saturday 2nd May 5.30 - 7.30pm

Wednesday 6th May 5.30 - 7.30pm

No sunset Saturday 9th May - booked out for private function

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Please call us on 0403 542 230 if you have any queries.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tickets for BIG Wheels on Water Darwin Day Tours

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

BIG Wheels on Water tours will not be operating during the off peak time.

duckabout news & events
duckabout book now
duckabout giftvouchers