Duck About Tours - Darwin Harbour Cruises and Darwin Day Tours

 

Tickets for Ride the Croc Darwin Harbour Cruises m 0403 542 230

 

Adults: $38
Seniors: $35
Children (3 - 14 years inclusive): $25
Family (2 adults, 2 children): $105

 

Tour Times for Splash n Dash (1hour 15 minutes)

July and August 2014 : Tours running weather/tides permitting, and minimum numbers required. Please call to book.

 

Tuesday 29th July - 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm & 3.00pm

Wednesday 30th July - 10.00am, 11.30am, 3.00pm & 5.30pm Sunset Cruise

Thursday 31st July - 10.00am & 11.30am

Friday 1st August - 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm

Saturday 2nd August - 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm, 3.00pm & 5.30pm Sunset Cruise

Sunday 3rd August - 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm & 3.00pm

Monday 4th August- 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm & 3.00pm

Tuesday 5th August - 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm & 3.00pm

Wednesday 6th August - 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm, 3.00pm & 5.30pm Sunset Cruise

Thursday 7th August - 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm & 3.00pm

Friday 8th August - 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm & 3.00pm

Saturday 9th August - 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm, 3.00pm & 5.30pm Sunset Cruise

Sunday 10th August - 10.00am, 11.30am, 1.30pm & 3.00pm

Monday 11th August - 11.30am & 1.30pm

 

Further dates will then be uploaded at a later stage. Please call if you have any queries.

 

 Tickets for Ride the Croc Darwin Harbour Sunset Cruises

 

Adults: $57
Seniors: $52
Children (3 to 14 years inclusive): $35
Family (2 adults, 2 children): $160

Sunset Tour Times (2 hours)

July and August 2014 Sunset Tour: Tours running weather/tides permitting, and minimum numbers required.

Saturday 26th July - 5.30pm Sunset Cruise

Wednesday 30th July - 5.30pm Sunset Cruise

Saturday 2nd August - 5.30 Sunset Cruise

Wednesday 6th August - 5.30pm Sunset Cruise

Saturday 9th August - 5.30pm Sunset Cruise

 

Further dates will then be uploaded at a later stage. Please call us on 0403 542 230 if you have any queries.

 

Tickets for BIG Wheels on Water Darwin Day Tours

Unfortunately BIG Wheels on Water tours will not be operating for the 2014 Season. 

 

 

 

 

duckabout news & events
duckabout book now
duckabout giftvouchers