Duck About Tours - Darwin Harbour Cruises and Darwin Day Tours

 

 

 

 Tickets for Ride the Croc Darwin Harbour Cruises m 0403 542 230

 

 

 

Adults: $38
Seniors: $35
Children (3 - 14 years inclusive): $25
Family (2 adults, 2 children): $105

 

 

 

Tour Times for Splash n Dash (1hour 15 minutes) - March and April 2015.

 

Saturday 28th March 10.00am 11.30am

Monday 30th March 10.00am 11.30am 1.30pm

Wednesday 1st April 10.00am 11.30am and 1.30pm

Thursday 2nd April 10.00am 11.30am

Saturday 4th April 10.00am and 11.30am and 1.30pm

Sunday 5th April 10.00am and 11.30am

Monday 6th April 10.00am and 11.30am

Tuesday 7th April 10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm

Wednesday 8th April 10.00am and 11.30am

Friday 10th April 10.00 and 11.30am

Saturday 11th April 10.00am, 11.30am and 1.30pm

Sunday 12th April 10.00am and 11.30am

 

 

More times to be uploaded at a later stage:

 

 

 

 Please call if you have any questions. 

 

 

 

Tickets for Ride the Croc Darwin Harbour Sunset Cruises

 

 

 

Adults: $57
Seniors: $52
Children (3 to 14 years inclusive): $35
Family (2 adults, 2 children): $160

 

 

 

Sunset Tour Times (2 hours)

 

 

 

 No Sunset tours are currently scheduled during the off peak time - tours to commence March 2015.

 

 

 

 Please call us on 0403 542 230 if you have any queries.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Tickets for BIG Wheels on Water Darwin Day Tours

 

 

 

BIG Wheels on Water tours will not be operating during the off peak time.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

duckabout news & events
duckabout book now
duckabout giftvouchers